How to Hide Photos & Videos on the iPhone in a Private Album
You can even create hidden photo albums on an iPhone, too. The "Hide Photo" feature on your iPhone is definitely one you should be using, and not just because it's there.
Well, the iPhone allows you to hide photos, but Apple doesn't offer a properly private album or a way to lock a photo album. Still, there are several different ways to hide images on your iPhone, depending on the level of privacy you need. We'll go over them all in this article.
How to Hide the 'Hidden' Folder in Photos
About This Article
With Albums, you're able to add up to 10 images to a private photo album, which you can then share with a select group of people on Grindr. Once you've shared your Album with someone, they'll be able to see all of the content inside. You can unshare your Album with anyone at any time.
The best photo book services today
Swipe down from the top of the screen to the bottom. Then, tap on 'Edit' in the top right. You'll see a bunch of icons. What you want to press is 'Private mode' After that go to your gallery and you'll see your private photos.
You can share albums privately, allowing your friends and family to like, comment, or even upload their own photos and videos. Keep reading to learn how you can share your pics with iCloud Photos and to see everything else you can do with this feature.
As an album owner, you have control over your shared photos and videos. To make a shared album private, remove all collaborators and turn off link sharing. When an album is made private, all comments are removed and collaborators will no longer have access. You can share the album again at any time.
Click the "Edit" button above the album cover and then click the "Privacy" button. You have several choices for determining who can see the album and its contents. Public: Anyone can see the album and its contents.
Add photos and videos to an existing album
To rearrange your albums: